RSS

We’re not dead yet!

19 Feb

Phew, I am finally back. Sorry for the lack of updates over the past week or so folks. My wife has just given birth to our first baby (on Valentine’s Day, off all days haha), which meant I was practically running to and from the hospital up till yesterday.

It looks like I’ve missed a whole lot of Lego news from the recent UK Toy Fair, as well as a fair bit of Transformers news. I regret I may not be able to post up all the latest news, but I will be updating fresh news from this point on, so keep checking back!

-Jeremy

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 19, 2013 in General

 

One response to “We’re not dead yet!

  1. Grace

    February 19, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    Awesome! congratulations!

     

Tell us what you think!

 
